I’VE BEEN OUTED!!

Ohh my gosh, I’ve been outed! :0  Someone found me out and actually announced it to the public. I have to admit my initial thought was “I’m gonna delete everything”. Hey, I’m human, told ya before and will tell ya again….I am REALLLLLY far from perfect.

I was perfectly ok with being a closet blogger for the time being. Now I can relate to those celebrity homosexuals who get found out and announced to the public. Ok, maybe not, kind of but kind of not. Does that make sense?

Now the pressures on. Maybe that’s what I needed. Sure makes you confront your insecurities and fears. You can’t overcome what you don’t confront right?

Ok, I’m out of the closet. I am no longer a closet blogger. Ha! 😉

2 Comments

  1. October 31, 2007 at 1:25 pm

    ha ha!!!
    you’re welcome! ;-D

  2. HFuller said,

    November 2, 2007 at 8:19 pm

    Now you know how I felt when Pastor B shared our blogs in church. It was like my little private world of personal struggles had been outted for the whole world to see.
    Look at it this way, you want have to answer people at church when they ask how it’s going…They will already know!


Leave a Reply

