2008 is Going To Be GRRREAT!!!

tony.jpg  

Some personal declarations I have made for this year…

* 2008 WILL BE GRREAT

* I will not allow fear to hinder me anymore

* I will elevate in my walk with my heavenly Father

* I will not allow insecurities to prevent me from doing new things

* I don’t have a spirit of fear but of power love and a sound mind

 * I am who God says I am

* I am the head and not the tail, above and not beneath

* I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me

* I will not be ruled by my emotions

* My past does not dictate my future

* I am FREE

* 2008 is My year for FREEDOM in many areas! 

* The peace of God reigns in my heart and mind

* I am being changed from Glory to Glory

* The self made shackles and chains are coming OFF

* NO more fear, fear of people, what they think, fear of rejection, fear of trusting

* I will accelerate in my knowledge and understanding of the love of God

* I will Dream Big

* I will Dream On…..

There are many more this is just the start.

It’s been entirely TOO long since I have blogged!

1 Comment

  1. carolyn said,

    February 5, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    well, there you go. that’s the way to break a blog silence.

    dream on!


Leave a Reply

