I Love This……

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I really love this stuff. I just happened to find it one day in Lowe’s Foods. I love coffee but it seems that in the past few years coffee has not loved me so much. It’s not like I was a coffee addict, I only drank 2 cups in the morning and maybe 1 in the afternoon. It finally took a toll on my body though. It didn’t matter what brand of coffee I used, weather it was decaff or not, but it would give me heart palpitations, indigestion, and gas. Really bad too.

I never liked teas much because they were too fruity and sickening sweet to me. But when I had to give up my coffee I decided to try and find something. And lo and behold find something I did! Celestial Seasonings Chocolate Caramel Enchantment Chai tea has got to be the best tea I have ever had! The best part is that I can drink this and no heart palpitations, no indigestion and no gas! Yeah!

Please Celestial Seasonings don’t discontinue this product! I have scoured the tea aisles in the grocery stores and there is nothing like this. Actually I can hardly find this particular one in stores as it is.

2 Comments

  1. carolyn said,

    October 30, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    mmmmm. gonna have to try that!

    love the new site!

  2. teaescapade said,

    October 31, 2008 at 9:32 pm

    Glad you were able to find a tea that you love. Based upon the things you dislike about tea, you may be interested in robust black tea like: Keemun by Tavalon Tea; Mountain Malt or Black Forest by The Simple Leaf; OR since you like Chai Tea you may love Black Spicy Chai by Dragonwater or Indian Spice by Harney and Sons.

    Each can be ordered online – you can google the company names or visit “My Favorite Places” on my blog.

    Happy Tea Drinking!


Leave a Reply

