The Simple Woman’s Daybook

simple-woman-daybook-small

FOR TODAY NOVEMBER 17, 2008…

Outside my window… the sun has just come up & it looks chilly
I am thinking… what I am going to do today
I am thankful for…all the blessing the Lord has given me even though I have been so undeserving                                                                                  
From the kitchen… I hear Jenna feeding our kitties…all 9 of them..anybody want a cat or kitten??                                                                                          I am wearing… my flannel PJ bottoms with colored snowflakes on them and a Lowe’s t-shirt
I am creating… a mess! ok and maybe some cards too
I am going… to get organized one of these days!!!
I am reading…Joel Osteen’s Become a Better You
I am hoping…that our financial woes will get better real soon
I am hearing…peace & quiet
Around the house…is messy and SO disorganized
One of my favorite things…is peace and quiet

A few plans for the rest of the week…. clean, grocery shop, have a little quiet time, make some cards
Here is picture thought I am sharing… brighter and warmer days

 

Flower

  

To participate or see more Simple Woman’s Daybook entries visit www.thesimplewomansdaybook.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

